The 2010 APBA National Meeting announced the re-naming of the Hank Bowman Award to the Pop Trolian Award.  This very special award is given annually to the Junior Runabout driver scoring the most points nationally.
Latest Results
Upcoming Events
Latest News
Forever in our hearts
Team Insider
Thanks to our contributing photographer, Garret Kline, for providing some of the images found on this site.  Garrett's full collection of racing images can be viewed here...
Robert "Pop" Trolian Sr.
18.....and counting!
In a racing career which spans nearly 30 years, Ed Hearn has ascended to the top of the mountain as the winningest stock outboard pilot of all time.  The 2009 Outboard Nationals were the stage for Ed Hearn's historic 18th National Championship, surpassing  David Dewald's 17 titles.  In addition to his 18 titles, Hearn also has 13 coveted Hall of Champions inductions under his belt.  Congratulations Ed.
Edward Hearn - 25ssr